Pages Navigation Menu

Mascoutah Public Library - Your Link to Literacy - Since 1929

Board of Trustees


   Mascoutah Public Library Board of Trustees



President: Nancy Larson, term expires 2016

Vice President: Roger Grodeon, term expires 2016

Secretary: Merly Friedland, term expires 2018

Treasurer: Frank Bandre, term expires 2018


Jordan Kneschke, term expires 2017

Suzy Friederich, term expires 2017

Linda Tribout, term expires 2016

Wayne Wilhelm, term expires 2017

Anne Schorr, term expires 2018

 Board Meetings are the 3rd Tuesday of January, March, May, August, September, and November @ 7pm.


How to contact the Mascoutah Public Library Board of Trustees:



      Mascoutah Public Library

      Attn: Board of Trustees

      3 West Church St. Mascoutah, IL 62258